

St Luke's Church of England (Aided) Primary School **Governing Body (2024-2025)**

Primary School				
Rev Adewole Foluso Adedipe Foundation Governor Link Governor for PE and School Sports Curriculum & Standards Committee Term of Office 28.06.23 - 27.06.27	Mrs Nicola Blackham Parent Governor Link Governor for SEND Children Looked After/ Children in Care & Compliance Curriculum & Standards Committee Term of Office 01.09.23 - 31.08.27	Mrs Cheryl Caddick Foundation Governor Link Governor for SEND Children Looked After/ Children in Care Curriculum & Standards Committee / HT Appraisal Term of Office 29.11.21 - 28.11.25	Mrs Caroline Campbell Foundation Governor Link Governor for RE, Collective Worship & PSHE Curriculum & Standards Committee Term of Office 15.02.22 - 14.02.26	Mrs Valerie Davis Chair of Governors Foundation Governor FGP / Curriculum & Standards Committee (Chair) / HT Appraisal Term of Office 20.06.21- 19.06.25
Rev Richard Espin-Bradley Vice Chair of Governors Foundation Governor Link Governor for Safeguarding & eSafety, RE, Collective Worship & PSHE FGP Committee Term of Office began 11.10.02	Miss Yvette Fairclough Local Authority Governor Link Governor for Pupil Premium FGP Committee / HT Appraisal Committee (Chair) Term of Office 01.05.25—30.04.29	Miss Dane Fannell Foundation Governor Link Governor for Health & Safety Curriculum & Standards Committee Term of Office 25.09.21 - 24.09.25	Mrs Geraldine Ferguson Staff Governor FGP Committee Term of Office 31.03.22 - 30.03.26	Mrs A Grennan Headteacher Governo Term of Office began 01.05.2005
Miss S Hussain Parent Governor Link Governor for PE and School Sports &	Mr Godson Ngozi Njoku	Mrs A Smith Co-opted Governor	Vacancy	

Foundation Governor Compliance **Term of Office Curriculum & Standards**

Committee

Term of Office 16.01.23 - 15.01.27

13.03.24 - 12.03.28

Governor Representative for Appeals

A Grennan eacher Governor of Office began 01.05.2005

Term of Office 15.10.21 — 14.10.25 **Foundation Governor**



Committee Structure for St Luke's CE (A) Primary School

Committee	Quorum	Membership	Terms of Reference
Curriculum & Standards	3	Mrs V Davis (Chair), Rev Adewole Foluso Adedipe, Mrs N Blackham, Mrs C Caddick, Miss D Fannell, Mrs C Campbell, Ms S Hussain, Mr G Njoku	
Finance & General Purposes	3	Mrs V Davis, Rev R Espin-Bradley, Mrs G Ferguson, Ms Y Fairclough, Mrs A Smith	Virement & Expenditure by HT £10,000 (as agreed at FGB 22.10.24)
Admissions	3	3 Governors, of which 2 are required to be Foundation Governors	
Pay & Appraisal	3	2 Foundation Governors 1 LA Governor 1 Parent Governor	
HT Appraisal	2	Ms Y Fairclough (Chair) Mrs V Davis Mrs C Caddick	Review Officer: Rev R Espin-Bradley
Discipline / Dismissal	3	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest	
Health & Safety	2	Staff Governor, Foundation Governors, Site Manager	